Undergraduate Writing Contest Award Reading: Tonight!

The Undergraduate Creative Writing Program is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Creative Writing Contest.

This year’s winners and runners-up are:


Winner:  Sean Collins

Runner Up:  Cady Favazzo

Creative Non-fiction

Winner:  Kelli Price

Runner Up:  Hollie Sambrooks


 Winner: Roslyn Fleming

Runner Up: Ryan Shepard

Tonight at 6:30 pm, there will be a reading and presentation of awards to these writers at the Coe Carriage House on campus. Please come help us celebrate the great work of our undergrad writers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s